Tel 01509 232600 Email [email protected]

Shield
Term opening times Holiday opening times New pupils

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 3pm – 5pm
Wednesday: 1pm – 5pm
First Saturday of each Month: 10am – 12 noon

Half terms: closed

Grammar and High School pupils may visit the school shop during their lunch break, from 1:30pm.

For Fairfield pupils, we will aim to deliver any order, received by 2pm, the same day to the pupil’s classroom.

For existing pupils, sixth form pupils, and new pupils requiring part uniform:

Spring (2015)

Saturday 3rd January: 9am – 12 noon

Easter Half-Term (2015)

Monday 20th April: 2pm – 5pm

Summer Term (2015)

All new pupils requiring full uniform please ring for an appointment.

For existing pupils, Sixth Form pupils and new pupils requiring part uniform, we are open:

Friday 10th  July                          9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m.

Friday 31st  July                         9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m.

Friday 7th  August                      9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m.

Friday 14th August                     9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m.

Friday 21st August                     9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m.

Saturday 22nd August          9.00a.m. – 12.00 noon

Wednesday 26th August           9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m.

Thursday 27th August               9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m.

Friday 28th August                      9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m

Wednesday 2nd September    9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m.

Thursday 3rd September        9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m.

Friday 4th September              9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m.

Saturday 5th September     9.00a.m. – 12.00noon

Monday 7th September           9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m.

Tuesday 8th September          9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m.

 

Please note we are closed weeks commencing 13th July and 20th July and for stock taking on Tuesday 1st September.

New pupils who require a full uniform may book an appointment.

Please phone 01509 232600